CONTACT US

Main Office

Alonso de Córdova 5670, 10th floor Las Condes, Santiago
Phone (56) 223 223 900
Box 97- Post Office 10

Operations

Operations Sub-Management

Carlos Garrido – cgarrido@somarco .cl

Bulk carriers

Carlos Garrido – cgarrido@somarco .cl

Container ships

Joan Ocampo – jocampo@somarco.cl
Roberto Correa – rcorrea@somarco.cl

Commercial

Commercial Management

Alejandro Barraza – abarraza@somarco.cl

Chartering

Andrei Cherkas – acherkas@somarco.cl

Logistics and transport – Somartrans

Walther Rauff – wrauff@somartrans.cl
David Vasquez – dvasquez@somartrans.cl

CONTACT FORM