CONTACTESE CON NOSOTROS

Casa Matriz

Alonso de Córdova 5670, Piso 10 Las Condes, Santiago
Fono (56) 223 223 900
Casilla 97- Correo 10

Operaciones

Subgerencia de Operaciones

Carlos Garrido – cgarrido@somarco .cl –
+56 9 9879 5762

 Naves graneleras

Carlos Garrido – cgarrido@somarco .cl –
+56 9 9879 5762

Naves contenedores

Joan Ocampo – jocampo@somarco.cl –
+56 9 4473 2817

Roberto Correa – rcorrea@somarco.cl –
+56 9 7968 8252

Comercial

Gerencia Comercial

Alejandro Barraza – abarraza@somarco.cl –
+56 9 9886 9082

Chartering

Andrei Cherkas – acherkas@somarco.cl –
+56 9 9991 7881

Logistica y transporte – Somartrans

Walther Rauff – wrauff@somartrans.cl –
+56 9 9183 8466

David Vasquez – dvasquez@somartrans.cl
+56 9 7659 9893

FORMULARIO DE CONTACTO